This requires having administrator rights on your company. If you are the first requesting access to the Previewer 2, you will automatically have administrator rights.
Managing and adding new users
When clicking the gears icon on the top right corner and click “User settings” you will access the user management screen. On the left, there’s a Company menu item, clicking that will show you all the current users that are registered to your company.
In this screen, you can see the currently active users and users that have not yet accepted their invitation as well as users that have been disabled from using the company account since.
Click the “Add user button” and fill in the form to send out a new invite to this user.
You are also able to re-send an invitation mail, simply click the edit button from the user overview screen and click the “resend activation mail” button.
Clicking the “Back to Projects” link will bring you to the usual previewer screen.