When a preview is created, you can revisit previously rendered previews by clicking the “recent Previews” button.
Clicking the name of the page will open a new tab with the preview. The number next to this link indicates the total amount of pages that have been rendered with this creative. This also offers you the option to apply some additional settings to each preview:
Delete Preview - Will remove the page from the list. Please note that if you do this, any links that have been sent out will not work anymore, even if you re-add the same preview page to the same creative. The link of the new page will be different.
Password Protect Preview - You can set a username and password to password protect a preview page. You can also disable it later, as well as decide which ones to protect with a password. Please note that setting the password will not set a password for all rendered pages.
View QR Code – Clicking the link will show a QR code that you can scan with mobile devices to test it on your phone or tablet.