|1. Start a project||2. Manage your project|
After logging in, you’ll see the start screen with an overview of all your project. Projects are folders that allow you to store creatives. Using a project allows you to quickly switch between creatives within that project. These projects are visible to all colleagues within the company, but not for people outside the company or guest accounts.
1. Start a project
Press the “Add project” button to create a new project. After logging in for the first time, a popup to create your first project will appear, after this you can use the '+ add project button' to create more projects. Here you can give your project a name. This name is only used in the previewer.
2. Manage your project
After making your project, it will appear in the list of existing projects. Clicking on a project name will enter that project. There are multiple ways of showing and finding the projects you require, such as the search & sort options, and it’s possible to show only the projects you started or see all projects within your company.
Editing the project or deciding on colour tags for the creatives can be done by pressing the edit icon next to the projects name. Colour tags can help giving a clear overview of the creatives inside the projects.
You can only delete a project when that project doesn’t contain any creatives. This way accidentally removing your creative files isn't possible.